Tuesday, September 2, 2014

[Compilation] Imaginary Flying Machines - Princess Ghibli Ⅱ [2012.03.14]

Artist: Blood Stain Child
Album: Princess Ghibli Ⅱ
Release Date: Mar 14, 2012
Genre: Melodic Death Metal (Modern)
Origin: Japan
Size/Quality: 101 MB | mp3, 320 Kbps

01. Toki No Uta (Tales from Earthsea) (feat. Disarmonia Mundi & Sophia Aslanidou)
02. Rouge No Dengon (Kiki's Delivery Service) (feat. The Stranded & Yoko Hallelujah)
03. Kaze No Tani No Nausicaa (Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind) (feat. Rise to Fall & Sophia Aslanidou)
04. Sayonara No Natsu (from Up On Poppy Hill) (feat. Disarmonia Mundi & Sophia Aslanidou)
05. Sekai No Yakusoku (Howl's Moving Castle) (feat. Living Corpse & Yoko Hallelujah)
06. Ai Wa Hana Kimi Wa Sono Tane (Only Yesterday) (feat. Blood Stain Child)
07. On Your Mark (feat. Disarmonia Mundi & Yoko Hallelujah)
08. Umi No Mieru Machi (Kiki's Delivery Service) (feat. The Stranded)
09. Umi No Okaasan (Ponyo On the Cliff) (feat. Living Corpse & Yoko Hallelujah)
10. The Merry Go Round of Life (Howl's Moving Castle) (feat. Neroargento)
11. Gake No Ue No Ponyo - Neroargento Remix (Ponyo On the Cliff) (feat. Destrage & Yoko Hallelujah)
12. Tonari No Totoro - Neroargento Remix (My Neighbor Totoro) (feat. Disarmonia Mundi & Sophia Aslanidou)

Green = Blood Stain Child

Preview Sample - 06 Ai Wa Hana Kimi Wa Sono Tane (Only Yesterday)


Download in uploaded can be resumed and faster with this site, http://unrestrict.li/
It's easy. Just Sign Up, and copy your download link there. Goodluck ^^

Full Discography

Imaginary Flying Machines - Princess Ghibli II